Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-26
On time, respectful, quality work, and warrantied work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-03
RAC Doors completed all work promised. Exceeded expectations. Previous companies told us Garage Door was not repairable and needed to be replaced; but, RAC Doors was able to save us a lot of money by repairing old door. Door works better than ever. Previous companies were not able to interface our vehicles with our old Garage Door Opener and told us we needed a new opener. RAC Doors was able to interface our opener to our vehicles and again saved us a lot of money. I would hire again and would highly recommend. Bob P.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-07-13
I recently had the pleasure to have RAC Doors install a 400lb, cedar garage door at my home. Charles and his team were a joy to work with. Definitely the best experience I've had with a skilled tradesperson in El Paso. They acquired the necessary tracks, rollers and springs from a distributor, then completed a complicated 2 day installation. He stuck to his quoted estimate despite the prolonged installation due to the complexity of the door. I would highly recommend RAC for your garage door service!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-16
Called Charles in the afternoon and he was very prompt! We were extremely impressed how he took the time to explain everything he was doing and what needed to be done. He knows his work and was excellent in repairing our garage door! Would very much recommend him!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-15
On time, quality product, great value, respectful, warranty on all work, and available 24hrs a day...... great job..
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-21
We were VERY pleased with every aspect of the work we had done by RAC Doors this past week. We were quoted an exuberant price for a broken spring on one garage door by another company and we actually had both garage doors repaired for less than what the other company was going to charge for the one. We were so pleased with the workmanship by Charles Foxx at RAC doors that we had him replace both of our automatic garage door openers as well being that they were very old, loud and not functioning well. It was a long, tedious and dirty project. By the time RAC doors had completed their job my garage looked like no work had been done in there. All parts were dissembled and removed from the premises as well as all trash, etc. My husband and I highly recommend RAC Doors for your garage door repair needs!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-28
Amazing! This company goes above and beyond. They fixed our garage door and our french doors. These guys have incredible customer service. I will use them in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-19
I had to make an emergency door service after midnight, I had already called 3 companies who had 24 hour service and no one answer. Glad they did not because I would probably not have been given such excellent service by this company ?? He fixed the door completely... note I had already fixed the door a year ago with another company snd apparently they did not do it right. Thank you so much and I have recommended you to a few of my friends on social media
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Charles did a great job. He was so thorough. He made sure all the bolts on the door were tight. Super nice guy and hard worker! Definitely would recommend him.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-30
I have to give my opinion on this garage door opener installation! I have not ever witnessed a better install. The installer was very professional and courteous. He did the work under very hot conditions and never complained. He explained everything he did very well. The install was done professionally, I could not have found anyone who could have done it better. the price for the install was very reasonable and I will be calling this company again. Hector G. 915-494-2633
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-02
Very reliable and trustworthy. Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-09
Very satisfied with the work of Charles (owner of RAC Doors unlimited). He is very experienced, know what he’s doing. I called him around 5:29pm regarding my garage door issue, in less than an hour he arrived in my place and started working on my garage door. I would highly recommend RAC Doors to all my friends needing help with their garage doors.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-29
Friendly, Quality service! RAC doors installed my conversion kit for a Wayne Dalton Door sytem and did an expert job with the installation. I would recommend them to anyone!